WHMCS – Language Files

WHMCS – Language Files

Default Languages

WHMCS includes 26 client area translations by default. These are:

Azerbaijani, Arabic, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Farsi, French, German, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Macedonian, Norwegian, Brazilian & Native Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish & Ukranian

And for the admin area there are 13 translations included:

Arabic, Czech, Dutch, English, Farsi, French, Hebrew, Hungarian, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish & Turkish

We rely on the dedication and generosity of our users for contributing translations, as we find real life translations are a much higher quality compared with using automated translation systems as some softwares do. So if you have any suggestions for improvements, or a new language file you are willing to contribute, please get in touch.

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Leave A Comment?

You must be logged in to post a comment.